Penyelidikan Veterinar HQ

Pengarah BPVV

Contact Information

Call: +603 88702009

Email: ziem@dvs.gov.my

Dr. Fuziah Binti Muhayat

 

 

Address

Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar,
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Veterinar,
Putrajaya.

Contact Information

Call: +603 88702009

Fax: +603 88905830

Marni Bt Sapar

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 8870 2275

Email: marni@dvs.gov.my

Dr Ramlan B Mohamed

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 8870 2229

Email: ramlan@dvs.gov.my

Dr. Syed Zulkifli B Syed Zainulabidin

Pegawai Veterinar
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 88702226

Email: syed_zulkifli@dvs.gov.my

Norazean Bt Mohamd Falal

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 88702278

Email: norazean@dvs.gov.my

Sharil Azwan Mohd Zain

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 8870 2273

Email: sharil@dvs.gov.my

Fakhrulisham B Razali

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 8870 2273

Email: fakhrul@dvs.gov.my

Mohammad Masrin B Azami

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 8870 2275

Email: masrin@dvs.gov.my

Nurshuhada Bt Solahudin

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 88702279

Email: nurshuhada@dvs.gov.my

Nurul Aini bt Mohd Yusof

Pegawai Penyelidik
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 8870 2278

Email: aini@dvs.gov.my

Dr. Nurul Huda Binti Mohd Zairi

Pegawai Veterinar
Bahagian Penyelidikan Veterinar

Call: +603 88702279

Email: huda@dvs.gov.my